Information and offers

 

Service marketing and development

 

Robert Ostrelič
Head of Department


GSM: +386 31 357 021
robert.ostrelic@petrol.si


Implementation, project engineering and development


Project office

 

Tomaž Benedik
Head of Department

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 04
GSM: +386 41 818 047
tomaz.benedik@petrol.si
Uroš Drobnak
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 05
GSM: +386 51 660 069
uros.drobnak@petrol.si
   
   
   
Robert Višček
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 31 722 015
robert.viscek@petrol.si
Matjaž Horvat
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 05
GSM: +386 31 721 612
matjaz.horvat@petrol.si
   
   
   
Blaž Bedenčič
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 41 424 309
blaz.bedencic@petrol.si
Blaž Koren
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 05
GSM: +386 51 371 665
blaz.koren@petrol.si
   
   
   
Robert Kotar
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 08
GSM: +386 51 371 654
robert.kotar@petrol.si
Leopold Lebar
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 16
GSM: +386 41 818 046
polde.lebar@petrol.si
   
   
   
Blaž Repe
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 51 316 276
blaz.repe@petrol.si
Matej Sila
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 41 635 394
matej.sila@petrol.si
   
   
   
Miha Kozelj
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 51 340 743
miha.kozelj@petrol.si
 Igor Jan
Project Manager


Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
igor.jan@petrol.si
   
   
   
Uroš Hrnčič
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 08
GSM: +386 51 660 068
uros.hrncic@petrol.si
Primož Kučan
Project Manager

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 31 717 756
primoz.kucan@petrol.si
 

 

Engineering and product development

 

 

Primož Kunšič
Head of Department

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 04
GSM: +386 41 653 592
primoz.kunsic@petrol.si
Marjan Brelih
Development Engineer

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 10
GSM: +386 51 326 689
marjan.brelih@petrol.si
   
   
   
Boštjan Pavlič
Development Engineer

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 51 644 278
bostjan.pavlic@petrol.si
 Samo Haklin
Development Engineer


Telefon: +386 4 575 30 10
samo.haklin@petrol.si
   
   
   
Darko Gros
Development Engineer

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 06
GSM: +386 51 316 279
darko.gros@petrol.si
Rok Čokl
Development Engineer
 
Telefon: +386 4 575 30 15
GSM: +386 41 376 530
rok.cokl@petrol.si
   
   
   
Matej Novosel
Development Engineer

Telefon: +386 4 575 30 06
GSM: +386 31 717 658
matej.novosel@petrol.si
 

Contacts

Petrol d.d.
Pot na Lisice 7, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
T +386 4 575 30 00
F +386 4 575 30 01
E marketing.eltec@petrol.si
Contact us >>>

Support and Service

Customer Service:
T +386 4 575 30 15 (7h-15h)
M +386 51 303 245
E servis.eltec@petrol.si

Management >>>
Service >>>
This website uses cookies. Some cookies ensure that the website is correctly displayed, while others can be used to make your browsing experience easier. Cookies also allow us to keep track of the number of visitors our website has had, and ensure proper operation of plugins which enable content sharing.
If you continue to browse our website, it will be considered that you are accepting any cookies that might be used.
Decline cookies